Forbundsstyret velges under landsmøtet annethvert år.

Venche Fagereng

Forbundsleder
977 66 352
venche.fagereng@stoffskifteforbundet.org

Wenche N Eeg 

Nestleder
wenche.eeg@stoffskifteforbundet.org

Aina Skailand

468 36 653
aina.skailand@stoffskifteforbundet.org

Jo Inge Kaastad

481 29 812
jo.inge.kaastad@stoffskifteforbundet.org

Harry Solsem

916 04 600
harry.solsem@stoffskifteforbundet.org

Malin Moen

malin.moen@stoffskifteforbundet.org

Tone Elisabeth Hodneland Larsen

1.vara
992 70 411
tone.larsen@stoffskifteforbundet.org

Kathrine Flaten

2. vara UNG-representant
906 46 245
kathrine.flaten@stoffskifteforbundet.org

Elisabeth Efteland 

3.vara
elisabeth.efteland@stoffskifteforbundet.org